EMPFANG / REPARATURANNAHME

Evelyn Kässinger-Wecker
0221 – 94 36 58-20
Kaessinger-Wecker@dergrundstein.de

VORSTANDSSEKRETARIAT / HAUSBEWIRTSCHAFTUNG

Heike Schierwagen
0221 – 94 36 58-22
Schierwagen@dergrundstein.de

LEITUNG FINANZBUCHHALTUNG / PROKURIST

Frank Radermacher
0221 – 94 36 58-24
Radermacher@dergrundstein.de

MIETEN-/ GESCHÄFTSGUTHABENBUCHHALTUNG UND NEBENKOSTENABRECHNUNGEN

Judith Westerhausen
0221 – 94 36 58-23
Westerhausen@dergrundstein.de

TECHNISCHE LEITUNG

Rüdiger Mochner
0221 – 94 36 58-21
Mochner@dergrundstein.de

TECHNIK-AUSSENDIENST

Ricky Haas
0221 – 94 36 58-0
Haas@dergrundstein.de

GÄRTNER

Klaus Diebel

GÄRTNER

Wolfgang Krauß

MALER

Sven Osang

HAUSWART (TEILZEIT)

Anton Geurts

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRENDES VORSTANDSMITGLIED

Joseph Bündgens
0221 – 94 36 58-0
buendgens@dergrundstein.de

NEBENAMTLICHES VORSTANDSMITGLIED

Frank Eschweiler
0221 – 94 36 58-0

NEBENAMTLICHES VORSTANDSMITGLIED

Ralf Byczynski
0221 – 94 36 58-0